Pays- Bas …Résumé

From my landing in Amsterdam to the MJ party, to my dinner with my friends of Neitherlands, Maryline Monroe smiling at me, the famous official statue, the great organizers Yvonne and Justine and family, and master of ceremony the brilliant Berry , the one you can count on her and makes you feel at home, the wonderful Ser the MJ fans so nice with me.

I enjoyed performing for you tonight, just a smile above youe face and you made my day. I really wanna thank all the fabulous impersonators and performers – we really are a family- Everyone spreads Michael’s message and spirit and it is so amazing to see that.

I don’t forget Rob Cramer not only my driver for my journey but also my friend and confident.

I really loved once again Neitherlands and its people.
I did 3 countries in 1 week..And you offered me a wonderful moment and the Best… 😉

Love you all. And maybe next time.
Ben Jack’son – http://www.ben-jackson.com

De mon attérissage a la soirée de Fans, mon dîner avec mes amis hollandais, le sourire de Maryline pour moi, la fameuse statue, les super organisateurs Yvonne, Justine, le brillant maître de cérémonie Berry, celle sur qui on peut compter en loges, la magnifique Séréna, et les fans de MJ si cool avec moi.

J ai adoré me produire pour vous ce soir, juste un sourire sur vos visage et cela a fait ma journée. Je remercie aussi tous les sosies et performers présents, nous sommes vraiment une famille. Chacun a su répandre le message et l esprit de MJ. Et c est assez fascinant de voir cela.
Je n’oublie ps Rob Cramer qui n est pas seulement mon chauffeur durant mon séjour mais désormais mon ami et confident.

J ai une fois de plus adoré la Hollande et son peuple.
Je viens de passer par 3 pays en 1 semaine et vous m’avez offert le bouquet final…

Je vous aime tous, et peut etre à une prochaine..

Ben Jack’son – http://www.ben-jackson.com

Vas-y, postes ici ton commentaire !

